English-Speaking Club Baden/Brugg
Programme, November 2021 to April 2022


Here is a summary of the programme. Follow the links for details of individual events:

Date Time Event Type Link
Saturday, 13th November 14:00 Landesmuseum, Z├╝rich Museum Visit pdf
    Front Page, November 2021 to April 2022 Programme   pdf
Sunday, 28th November 13:30 Christmas Exhibition, Kloster Muri Museum Visit pdf
Wednesday, 8th December 18:00 Christmas Dinner, Gnadenthal Meal pdf
Sunday, 9th January 12:00 Winter Walk above Muri Walk pdf
Tuesday, 16th January 19:00 47th Annual General Meeting AGM pdf
Tuesday, 1st February 14:15 Coach Museum, Oberrohrdorf Museum Visit pdf
Tuesday, 22th February 18:00 Fondue/Raclette in Hettenschwil Meal pdf
Wednesday, 16th March 14:00 Lindt Chocolate Factory, Kilchberg Visit pdf
Sunday, 3rd April 13:00 Aare Walk Walk pdf


Here are some other items of interest from the printed programme. Follow the links for more information:

Date Event Link
The Committee pdf
Membership Information pdf
Saturday, 13th November
09:00 - 16:00
St Andrew's Christmas Bazaar, Zurich pdf
Wednesday, 19th January Animal Farm by George Orwell
in the Kongresshaus, Aarau
pdf

Webmaster:    David Maden
Last updated: 4 Nov 2021